Home‎ > ‎

Databases

POPULAR RESOURCES

Credo Reference

eBooks on EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary)

Encyclopedia Britannica

CQ Researcher Online

Academic Search Complete

Audio Books on NC Live

Business Source Complete

JSTOR

ERIC (Education)

PsycINFO (Psychology)

SocINDEX with Full Text (Sociology & Social Work)

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition

 

ELECTRONIC RESOURCES (A-Z)

ABC-CLIO E-book Collection via ABC-CLIO

Academic Search Complete via EBSCOhost

African-American Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

American Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

American Slavery: A Composite Autobiography via ABC-CLIO

ArchiveGrid via OCLC FirstSearch

ArticleFirst via OCLC FirstSearch

Art & Architecture Complete

Audio Books on NC Live

Auto Repair Reference Center via EBSCOhost

Bills from the NC General Assembly

Biography Reference Center

Business ServiCenter

Business Source Complete via EBSCOhost

CAMIO via OCLC CAMIO

Career Library via EBSCOhost

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)

Child Development & Adolescent Studies

CINAHL w/Full Text via EBSCOhost

ClasePeriodica via OCLC FirstSearch

Communications and Mass Media Complete

Company Profiles via EBSCOhost

Consumer Health Complete via EBSCOhost

CQ Global Researcher Online via CQ Press

CQ Researcher Online via CQ Press

CQ Weekly via CQ Press

Credo Reference

Crime in North Carolina (Uniform Crime Report)

DigitalNC

eBooks on EBSCOhost (formerly NetLibrary)

Economic Development Information System

Encyclopedia Britannica Online

English Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

Entrepreneurial Studies Source

Environment Complete

ERIC (Education) via EBSCOhost

Faber Poetry Library via Chadwyck-Healey

Family & Society Studies Worldwide

Funk and Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia via EBSCOhost

Gale Virtual Reference Library via Gale

Go Ask Alice

Government Employee Telephone Directory

GPO via OCLC FirstSearch

GreenFILE via EBSCOhost

Health Source: Consumer Edition via EBSCOhost

Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition via EBSCOhost

Healthfinder

HeritageQuest via HeritageQuest

HIV InSite

Hoover's

Image Search via EBSCOhost

Job & Career Accelerator via LearningExpress

Job Openings

JSTOR

Kids Search via EBSCOhost

KidsHealth

Lab Tests Online

LearningExpress Library via LearningExpress

Legal Information Reference Center

Liebert Online

Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text (LISTA) via EBSCOhost

Literary Reference Center Plus via EBSCOhost

MAS Complete via EBSCOhost

MasterFile Complete via EBSCOhost

MayoClinic.com

MedlinePlus

MedlinePlus Drugs & Supplements

Merck Manual Home Edition

Middle Search Plus via EBSCOhost

Military & Government Collection via EBSCOhost

MLA International Bibliography

Morningstar Investment Research Center via Morningstar

MyiLibrary via Ingram

MyiLibrary eAudio Books via Ingram

National Cancer Institute

National Center for Complementary and Alternative Medicine

National Institute of Mental Health

NC Health Info

NC LIVE Video Collection via NC LIVE Collections

NC Public Schools Statistical Profile

NCPedia

NetLibrary via NetLibrary

Newsbank

Newspaper Source Plus via EBSCOhost

New York Times via ProQuest

NIH Senior Health

North American Women's Letters and Diaries via Alexander Street Press

North Carolina Agricultural Statistics Service

North Carolina Community Newspapers

North Carolina Curriculum

North Carolina Driver's Manual

North Carolina Education Directory

North Carolina General Assembly

North Carolina Homepage

North Carolina Public Health

North Carolina State Publications Collection

North Carolina Teacher Academy

NoveList Plus via EBSCO NoveList

NoveList K-8 Plus via EBSCO NoveList

OAIster via OCLC FirstSearch

Points of View Reference Center

Primary Search (Children's Magazines) via EBSCOhost

PsycINFO via EBSCOhost

PubMed

Race Relations Abstracts

Regional Accounts Data - Local Area Personal Income

Regional Business News via EBSCOhost

Sanborn Maps North Carolina via Sanborn Maps North Carolina

Science Reference Center via EBSCOhost

Searchasaurus via EBSCOhost

Serials Directory via EBSCOhost

Simply Map via Geographic Research

Small Business Reference Center

Small Engine Repair Reference Center

SocINDEX with Full Text

Start Squad

State Center for Health Statistics

State Data Center

State Demographics

Statistical Abstract of the United States via ProQuest

Student Research Center (SRC) via EBSCOhost

Tax Forms via NC Department of Revenue

Teacher Reference Center via EBSCOhost

Teaching Positions in North Carolina

TOPICsearch via EBSCOhost

Twentieth Century African-American Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

Twentieth Century American Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

Twentieth-Century English Poetry via Chadwyck-Healey

Violence & Abuse Abstracts

Wall Street Journal via ProQuest Company

Women's Health

WorldCat via OCLC FirstSearch